ARCs

She Has A Broken Thing Where Her Heart Should Be by J.D. Barker
After the loss of his parents, young Jack Thatch first met Stella as a child—this cryptic little girl of eight Read more.
Parable of the Sower (Earthseed #1) by Octavia E. Butler
In 2025, with the world descending into madness and anarchy, one woman begins a fateful journey toward a better future. Read more.
A Quiet Life In The Country (Lady Hardcastle Mysteries #1) by T E Kinsey
Lady Emily Hardcastle is an eccentric widow with a secret past. Florence Armstrong, her maid and confidante, is an expert Read more.
Gardening Your Front Yard: Projects and Ideas for Big and Small Spaces by Tara Nolan
Gardening Your Front Yard is an active, inspiring resource that shows you how to treat your front yard like a Read more.
Garden Alchemy by Stephanie Rose
Garden Alchemy is a hands-on guide for do-it-yourself gardeners who want to turn their garden into gold using natural recipes Read more.
Garden Medley Soup | Erica Robbin
Garden Medley Soup
A harvest-full soup! Read more.
The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts (Lonely Hearts Bookshop #1) by Annie Darling
A quaint old bookshop, where happy ever after is only a page away… Once upon a time in a crumbling Read more.
Samgyeopsal | Erica Robbin
Samgyeopsal
A yummy Korean dish! Read more.
The Summer Book by Tove Jansson
The Summer Book by Tove Jansson
Full of brusque humour and wisdom, The Summer Book is a profoundly life-affirming story. Read more.
Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to Read more.
Cottage by the Sea by Debbie Macomber
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in an uplifting Read more.
The Biggest Snowman Ever by Steven Kroll
When the mayor of Mouseville announces the town snowman contest, Clayton and Desmond claim that they will each make the Read more.