She Has A Broken Thing Where Her Heart Should Be by J.D. Barker

After the loss of his parents, young Jack Thatch first met Stella as a child—this cryptic little girl of eight with dark hair and darker eyes, sitting alone on a bench in the cemetery clutching her favorite book. Gone moments later, the brief encounter would spark an obsession. She’d creep into his thoughts, his every waking moment, until…

Read More

Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.

Read More

Layover by David Bell

Layover by David Bell

A chance meeting with a woman in an airport sends a man on a
pulse-pounding quest for the truth…

Read More

Bearskin by James A. McLaughlin

Bearskin by James A. McLaughlin © 2019 ericarobbin.com | All rights reserved.

The beauty and danger of Appalachia to life… The result is an elemental, slow burn of a novel—one that will haunt you long after you turn the final page.

Read More